TALHI 2019-2020 Committees

Contact us if you are interested in serving.


2020-2021 Executive Committee:

Kandice Sanaie, Chair, Cigna (Ex-Officio Member of All Committees)

Mark Williams, Vice Chair, National Farm Life

Joan Cleveland, Secretary, SWBC Life

Chris Munson, Treasurer, Landmark Life

Suzanne Loomis, Immediate Past Chair, Primerica


2019-2020 Finance Committee:

Joan Cleveland, Treasurer, SWBC Life

Mark Williams, National Farm Life

John Stuckemeyer, State Farm

Eric Dupont, Guardian

Chris Munson, Landmark Life

Ted Kennedy, AIG


2019-2020 Life Insurance PAC (LIPAC) Committee:

Dwain Akins, Chair, ANICO

Kandice Sanaie, Cigna

Ted Kennedy, AIG

Kari King, USAA

Lee Spangler, BCBS of Texas

Barry Koonce, American Fidelity


2019-2020 Policy Committee:

Gil Valdes, Chair, New York Life

Angela Doss, Nationwide

Ron Doughty, Prudential

Keith Jones, National Life

Matt Watkins, Americo

Kandice Sanaie, Cigna

Brent Thompson, Croy-Hall

Gary Allen, Aflac

Barry Koonce, American Fidelity

Andrew Quist, Security National

Tyler Addison, Primerica

Norah Jones, Brighthouse

Catherine Bresler, Trustmark

Jennifer Webb, Pacific Life

Dwayne McGraw, FDLIC

Patricia Kolodzey, BCBS of Texas

Allen Horne, CVS Health/Aetna

Carrie Rupprath, Winstead (Non-Voting Advisory Member)